The Los Alamos Board of Directors are community members who love the Co-Op and want to contribute to its success. They are volunteer members of the Co-Op who are elected by the Co-Op members and they hold important responsibilities to enable the Co-Op’s success.

They strive to uphold the Seven Cooperative Principles

Meet the Board Members

Joshua Faulconer – President

Holly Aikin – Vice President & Secretary

Jeff Jansen

Kristoffer Eriksen

Debbie DeSimone

Alysia Dahlby

Tim Morrison

Terra Louise

Please email with any board-related questions or concerns