Call Or Stop By

Phone

  • (505) 695-1579

Hours

  • Monday – Saturday  7 a.m. -9 p.m.
  • Sundays  8 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Location

  • 95 Entrada Drive
    Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts By Manager

We’d love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us about anything!

Department Manager Email
General Manager Jim  gm@losalamos.coop
Accounting Michelle  accounting@losalamos.coop
Deli Chris  deli@losalamos.coop
Front Services Esteban  frontend@losalamos.coop
Grocery Jim

grocery@losalamos.coop

Meat and Cheese Lis meat.cheese@losalamos.coop
Produce  Chelsea produce@losalamos.coop
Wellness Diane  wellness@losalamos.coop
Outreach Coordinator Kate  outreach@losalamos.coop